Fair Districts is a political action committee working to bring true non-partisan, independent redistricting to Virginia. As such, its first agenda item is to convince Virginia voters to vote NO on this year’s constitutional amendment that would enshrine gerrymandering in the Virginia constitution.

We are proud to be endorsed by:

Supporters and Members:

Jamaa Bickley-King
Co-Founder, Chair & President of New Virginia Majority


Chris Ambrose
Fairfax County businessman


Linda Perriello

Former Chair, OneVirginia 2021

Del. Lashrecse Aird


Del. Marcia Price
D-Newport News


Del. Mark Levine


Del. Marcus Simon
D-Falls Church

Jennifer Lewis

2019 Candidate for House of Delegates (HD-20)

2018 Candidate for US Congress (CD-06)

Angela Lynn

2015 & 2017 Candidate for House of Delegates (HD-25)

Golden Bethune-Hill

Lead Plaintiff in Bethune-Hill v. VA Board of Elections case which overturned 11 racially gerrymandered delegate districts in 2019
Lori Haas
Senior Director of Advocacy, Coalition to Stop Gun Violence

Stay tuned - more members and supporters will be announced soon!


Paid for and Authorized by Fair Districts. Not Authorized by Any Candidate or Candidate Committee.